om namah bhagavate vasudevaya



Chapters 1 thru 6 (and Glossary)

You can download the various chapters of BV Narayana Maharaja's Gita in PDF format from the links below.

Chapter 1 
Observing the Armies
Setting the stage, the characters and the allegory of life through the the eyes of transcendental wisdom.

Chapter 2
Yoga through the principles of analysis
An condensced overview of the principles discussed in the Gita.

Chapter 3
Yoga through the principles of action
The meaning of karma, action and reaction.

Chapter 4
Yoga through transcendental knowledge
How transcendental wisdom is the key to real happiness.

Chapter 5
Yoga through the renunciation of action
How to live in the world, but not be of it.

Chapter 6
Yoga through meditation
Methods of controlling the mind, senses and desire.

A comprehensive reference of terminology and a translation of their sanskrit meaning


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader for PDF files